• IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Amy Mehlberg
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987
  E-Mail IRISInfo@tmgwisconsin.com

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 4/15/9 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have.

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
UW–Oshkosh Human Services – Bachelor of Arts Yes 5/1988

Credentials

Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained
Certified Social Worker Wisconsin Department of Safety & Professional Services 3 - 1995

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

As your TMG IRIS Consultant, I bring over 25 years of knowledge experience as a Direct Care worker, Adult Protective Services worker, Medicaid Waiver programs case worker, and as a Nursing Home Rehab Admissions/Social Services Coordinator.

County/Region I'm familiar with

Brown, Marinette, Oconto, Shawano

Languages or Communication Skills

English

I'm comfortable with pets in the home

Yes

More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
As we better understand what we both expect from one another, together we will focus on your day-to-day experiences to encourage your strengths and help you towards your goals. I will help you meet your current needs while building a respectful, trustworthy partnership with you.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
My favorite thing as your TMG IRIS consultant is guiding and challenging you to live up to your full potential to enjoy life.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
With 25 years of experience as a social worker in Northeast Wisconsin, I have connections to community resources so that you can have safe community options.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
In my free time I enjoy thrift store shopping, finding treasures and attending community events with family and friends.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)