IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Cammy Bauer
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 5/03/21 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have.

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Chippewa Valley Technical College - Eau Claire Accounting/Finance Yes 12-1989


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to coming to TMG, I provided services to the public for decades, which included helping individuals with eligibility for public benefits, job development, workforce readiness, and helping find employment for people on public assistance.

County/Region I'm familiar with


Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
My past experience has prepared me to be resourceful and effective partner for people in the IRIS program.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
My favorite part about being a TMG IRIS Consultant is getting to know the people I’m partnering with, learning their goals and helping to create a plan that will put their goals in reach.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
I have worked providing services to the public for over three decades, including providing services for public benefits. Most recently, I worked in job development as well as helping people with workforce readiness for employment in their communities.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
My favorite hobbies are spending time with my grandchildren and family, fishing, boating, camping, ATVing and riding motorcycles.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)