IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Natalya Levina
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 3/23/2015 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee Bachelor's Degree - Business Administration Yes 8/1/2002


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to coming to TMG, I worked as a coordinator of services for a medical transportation company and I have over 14 years of Personal Care work experience. I also have a background in medical billing, which gave me experience with referrals and authorization processes.

County/Region I'm familiar with

Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Washington

Languages or Communication Skills

English, Russian

I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
By being accessible, responsive, and resourceful and by always having the person's best interest on my mind. I strive to empower people to be independent and self-sufficient.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
Working with people and helping them be independent.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
I have over 14 years of Personal Care work experience in the Russian-speaking community. I also worked as a coordinator of services for a medical transportation company for 5 years, working with families, and case managers in different programs. I have background in medical billing which gave me experience and knowledge of referrals and authorizations processes.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
I read, travel and explore. I enjoy outdoor activities with my family. I love spending time with my son and being involved in his school and recreational activities.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)