• IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Kimberly Vukovic
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987
  E-Mail IRISinfo@tmgwisconsin.com

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 9/21/2015 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Carroll University Bachelor of Science - Sociology Yes 5/1/2013

Credentials

Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to working for TMG, I was an Income Maintenance Specialist in Milwaukee County. I have extensive experience working with diverse populations of all ages, ethnic backgrounds and economic status.

County/Region I'm familiar with

Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine

Languages or Communication Skills

English

I'm comfortable with pets in the home

Yes

More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I partner with people to clear the path ahead by learning about the people I will be partnered with. I utilize community resources to support necessary services required to achieve their goals.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
My favorite thing about being an IRIS Consultant is knowing that I am making a difference to help people achieve goals that are important to them.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
My education and work experience have prepared me to become an IRIS Consultant. As an Income Maintenance worker, I had extensive knowledge regarding policy and eligibility, which helps have a better understanding of the health care aspect. This work experience also helped to understand working with diverse populations.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family. I have four nephews and one niece that keep me very entertained and busy. I also enjoy reading and watching movies.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)