• IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Lori Ceman
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987
  E-Mail IRISinfo@tmgwisconsin.com

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 5/2/16 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh Bachelor of Science - Elementary and Special Education Yes 6/1/06

Credentials

Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to coming to TMG, I had vast experience working with older adults and individuals with disabilities. I have experience working in the Family Care Program and understand the importance of maintaining independence in your own home.

County/Region I'm familiar with

Green Lake, Marquette, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago

Languages or Communication Skills

English

I'm comfortable with pets in the home

Yes

More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I partner with people to clear the path ahead by listening to their goals and work together with the person to figure out a way to reach their goals. I feel it is important to empower the person and to be by their side to guide them in making decisions about how they want to live their own lives.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
I would have to say my favorite thing about being a TMG IRIS Consultant would have to be seeing people be successful in the community and in their own homes.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
I have experience working in Family Care and I also have an educational background working with individuals with disabilities and developing goals for the individual to achieve.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
In my free time I like to spend time with my family and work in my many gardens outside. I also enjoy arts and crafts and finding new projects for my husband on Pinterest.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)