• IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Pang Cha
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987
  E-Mail IRISinfo@tmgwisconsin.com

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 7/27/2015 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Marian University Bachelor of Science - Social Work Yes 5/1/2001
University of Phoenix Master of Business Administration Yes 6/1/2006

Credentials

Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to coming to TMG, I worked with Milwaukee Enrollment Services, which gave me a good background in determining eligibility of state funded benefits. I also have experience working with children with disabilities through the Birth to Three program.

County/Region I'm familiar with

Milwaukee

Languages or Communication Skills

English, Hmong

I'm comfortable with pets in the home

Yes

More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I like to start where the person I am partnering with is comfortable. I'll assist and provide the necessary resources. I will listen to what is being needed and give options to possible solutions.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
I enjoy hearing the experience and life story of in the individuals I partner with in the IRIS Program. I really enjoy being a partner by being helpful by seeking resources and sharing my knowledge.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
I've always had a passion to help others. With my work experience of working with the Birth to Three program with children with disabilities assisted me with having a better understanding to help families with someone with a disability. Working with Milwaukee Enrollment Services helped me to have a better understanding of determining state benefits helped me being an more informed partner.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends and family. We will do anything from spending a day at the park or having dinner together.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)