IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Brooke Brock
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 12/2022 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have.

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh Human Services – Bachelor of Science Yes 6-2003


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to coming to TMG, I worked as a care manager for ten years. I have extensive experience working with a variety of individuals from all different target groups including adults with varying abilities, people who are aging, and young adults with disabilities. My main objective was to help people find the resources they needed to remain living as independently as they could in the community.

County/Region I'm familiar with

Brown, Outagamie

Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I have extensive experience with working with people with disabilities who live in their homes. I look forward to getting to know you and partnering with you so you can live the life you choose.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
I enjoy getting to know people from different backgrounds and helping people self-direct their care. It's rewarding to see people succeed.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
My past experience has helped me become resourceful in finding the services that people need in order to remain successful in their current living arrangement. I am very compassionate and caring, and I enjoy meeting people where they are at in their lives.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy spending time outdoors, biking, taking a walk, or spending time out on the deck. I enjoy watching movies and reading. I am an avid watcher of football, especially the Green Bay Packers. I watch racing and am a big fan of Indy Car and Formula 1.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)