IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Christina Lium
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 12/07/2020. IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have.

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Purdue University Sociology – Bachelor of Arts Yes 6-2003
Grand Canyon University Master of Public Health Yes 11-2017


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to coming to TMG, I worked in careers that centered on improving others' lives by helping provide services, find supports, and more. I have over 20 years of professional experience serving individuals with disabilities and underserved populations.

County/Region I'm familiar with


Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I enjoy working with others who are seeking to build an independent, successful life. Working together to develop a plan that is clear, concise, supportive, and achievable is how I hope to partner with others in clearing the path ahead.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
I look forward to working with others in providing supports and services for those to live as independently as possible.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
I have worked with people of all abilities, from providing them with direct cares to helping them coordinate their services. My work has given me a great perspective and has been an amazing experience. I find that providing care and supports that are person-centered allows for a more holistic approach.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
I spend most of my free time at home with my family and dog. We love to go camping, kayaking, hiking, painting, crafting, movie nights, and enjoying time with friends and family.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)