IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Duy Zwiefelhofer
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 7/15/2013 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Concordia University Bachelor of Arts - Business Management Yes 12/1/2013
Milwaukee Area Technical College Associate Degree - Medical Administrative Specialist Yes 5/1/2006
Milwaukee Area Technical College Associate Degree - Bilingual Office Assistant Yes 5/1/2006


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

I speak fluent Vietnamese. I also have an extremely high level of interpersonal skills, professionalism and communications skills.

County/Region I'm familiar with


Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I have an extremely high level of interpersonal skills, professionalism and communication skills. I will listen to your needs and partner with you to find resources to help you the best I can.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
My favorite thing about being a TMG IRIS Consultant is the social life. I like to interact with the person in IRIS and listen to their needs. I feel accomplishment when I am able to provide assistance to people.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
Most recently, I successfully managed case management services for refugees at MAXIMUS Inc. There, many families were able to find employment and become self-sufficient, because of my ability to prioritize, multitask and follow through.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
I enjoy swimming, doing yoga, reading books, shopping and watching TV when I have free time.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)