IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Hailee Zivko
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 8448648987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 1/03/22 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have.

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Silver Lake College of the Holy Family Psychology – Bachelor of Arts Yes 12-2016


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to coming to TMG, I was a case manager and coordinator for a variety of services, including prevocational, day services, community-based day service and a youth daily living skills program. This experience has helped me become familiar with many resources in the community and help individuals work towards goals in all aspects of their lives.

County/Region I'm familiar with


Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I enjoy working closely with people and learning their story so that I’m able to provide all of the available options that might help them reach their goals.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
In my role at TMG, I enjoy working with the people who are enrolled in the IRIS program and their care teams. I appreciate getting to help them work towards living life on their own terms.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
I have coordinated various programs and provided case management to individuals between the ages of five and 99. I was able to help people achieve goals related to employment, daily living skills, building and maintaining independence and accessing their community. I have a good knowledge of what is available in Manitowoc County and enjoy helping people explore all their options.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
In my free time I enjoy reading, baking and spending time with my dog and chickens.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)