IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Honia Leon
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 12/2023 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have.

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Alverno College Business & Management – Bachelor of Arts Yes 12-2
Cardinal Stritch University Masters of Business Administration Yes 12-2004


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to joining TMG, I worked for more than ten plus years in social services and more than five years in Wraparound, CCS Care coordination, and working with adults and families to provide tailored services to meet their needs.

County/Region I'm familiar with

Milwaukee, Waukesha

Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I enjoy partnering with people from various backgrounds, and who have different experiences and knowledge. Together, we move barriers and navigate through challenges with the focus of clearing the pathways of life!

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
My favorite thing about being a TMG IRIS Consultant is knowing that I am helping people, and providing positive support in the life of others.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
What has prepared me to be become a TMG IRIS Consultant is my years of experience in social services and care coordination, where I partnered with adults and families to help them obtain the services they need. I look forward to partnering as well as being a support to help create a plan that allow all to live the life of their desire.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
In my free time I enjoy cooking, and hanging out with my friends and family.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)