IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Jason Olinski
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 9/21/2015 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Columbus State Community College General Education No
The Ohio State University Social Work No


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to coming to TMG, I worked with older adults for over 15 years as a caregiver and activities professional. I have experience with memory care and age-related diseases.

County/Region I'm familiar with

Kenosha, Racine

Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I understand the importance of active listening, and the need for undivided attention to best serve those I am helping. I am able to utilize knowledge and help from others within TMG to better help those I am serving.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
I really enjoy helping others maintain their independence and individuality. I love being able to make a difference in someone's life for the better and to help them achieve their personal life goals.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
I have spent over 15 years helping families and older adults cope with age related diseases by formulating plans for meaningful daily activities. I have assisted with younger people in a mental health residential program as an intern during college and have successfully completed the majority of my Social Work degree.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
I enjoy spending time with my family and our two dogs. I enjoy listening to, and making music and enjoy going out to concerts. I am an avid reader and enjoy science fiction and World War I history the most. I grew up in Ohio and went to The Ohio State University, so I really love college football and the Buckeyes.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)