IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Jessica Whitney
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG June 2023 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have.

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Western Michigan University Psychology Yes 2013


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

County/Region I'm familiar with

Dane, Rock

Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
Partnering means working together to achieve a common goal. I will help you work through all your goals and go over ways to achieve them, by providing information and resources so that you can make the best-informed decision for you without having to navigate through everything on your own.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
My favorite thing about being and IRIS consultant is that I get to help people live their best possible lives by showing them resources they can use to assist in that goal.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
Working in residential services for five years allowed me to learn about all the different facets of services someone can have, and how to use those services to allow individuals to have their best quality of life.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
Things I like to do in my free time include hanging out with my children (fur and human), gardening, painting, pretty much any craft thing I can get my hands on and enjoying the outdoors with my family and friends.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)