IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Kelly Zombe
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 11/4/2013 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Carroll College Bachelor of Science - Psychology Yes 5/1/2007
George Williams College Master of Social Work Yes 5/6/2017


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to working for TMG, I worked for six years at a Residential Treatment Center for children and adults with physical disabilities, developmental disabilities, and mental health issues. During this time, I gained extensive knowledge of crisis intervention techniques.​

County/Region I'm familiar with


Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I work with individuals in the IRIS program to help them obtain the services they need to maintain their health and safety and to improve their quality of life.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
I enjoy connecting people to resources and making their lives easier. I also enjoy challenges and finding creative ways to help people meet their outcomes.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
My BS degree in Psychology and Masters degree in Social Work, along with my previous experience as a Case Manager has helped me prepare to become an IRIS Consultant. ​

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
​I enjoy gardening, hiking, and doing home improvement projects during my free time.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)