IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Kory Small
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG May 2023 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have.

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Gateway Technical College Business & Supervisory Management- Associates of Science Yes 2016
Herzing University Business Management- Bachelor of Science Yes 2018


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained
Certified Wiscosnin Works W-2 Financial and Employment Planner Wisconsin Department of Children and Families 2021
Encouraging Financial Conversations Program University of Wisconsin-Madison-Extension 2022

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

County/Region I'm familiar with

Languages or Communication Skills

I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I partner with people to develop creative programs that empower individuals to lead self-determined lives through communication and strategic planning.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
I love being able to empower and support my partners while they live their life to the fullest.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
Before I started to work at TMG as an IRIS Consultant, I assisted people with finding and preparing for employment. I also worked at a long-term care facility teaching independency and daily life skills.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
I enjoy being outside with my children and pets. I like to laugh and have a good time and always up for adventures.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)