IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name La Kisha Hill
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 1/11/2016 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Cardinal Stritch University Human Services Yes 5/1/2014


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained
Human Resources Certificate Cardinal Stritch University 1/1/2013

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to working for TMG, I worked for the state in the Department of Health Services, therefore I have knowledge working with those living with disabilities.

County/Region I'm familiar with


Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
My passion is to help others. My goal is to help those in need live their best life. Listen and together come up with the best solutions to clear the path ahead. I enjoy making a difference at the end of the day.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
I enjoy working in my community. I enjoy meeting new people and partnering with them. I enjoy making life easier for those in need.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
I have always had a passion for others. My past work experiences have allowed me to help those who needed services to maintain their families and daily lives. My education has assisted as well.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
I enjoy doing crafts, home interior decorating, shopping and reading.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)