IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Lindsey Ides
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 11/16/2020. IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have.

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
University of Phoenix Health Care Administration – Bachelor of Arts Yes 10/2012


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to coming to TMG, I supervised a community supported living program that helped with people who are aging adults and individuals with disabilities. I have also worked with adults who are aging in assisted living and memory care facilities, and have experience caring for individuals with dementia.

County/Region I'm familiar with

Rusk, Washburn

Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I partner with people by helping them find areas in their lives where they need assistance, and helping them find the resources to help them meet their needs.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
I love that I’m able to help empower and support people to make decisions about their life so they can stay in their home and design their own life.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
My past experience working in long-term care facilities has helped me understand how important it is for people to be in their own homes. I have learned it is essential to get to know people and listen to what they have to say, so that I can help empower them to make choices and decisions about their needs and how they want to live.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
In my free time, I spend time with my family. I love to spend time with my daughter, and we love to bake cookies and do arts and crafts together. My husband and I enjoy getting outside with our daughter to help her explore the great outdoors, try new things, and take our three dogs for walks in the woods. I am most often found in the kitchen cooking and really like to try new recipes. I also enjoy diving into a good book or watching movies with my family.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)