IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Melissa Dzioba
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 8/08/2022 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have.

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh Business Management – Bachelor's Degree Yes 1-2009


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

I have more than 15 years of experience working with people who are aging and individuals with disabilities. I’m kind and caring, and passionate about helping others live their best lives.

County/Region I'm familiar with

Columbia, Dodge

Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I strongly believe that people should live as independently as possible, for as long as possible. I will work with the people I partner with to ensure they have the necessary supports in place to do just that. And if anyone I partner with is missing any resources or supports, I will work with them to find a good solution to help them reach their goals.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
My favorite thing about being a TMG IRIS Consultant is being able to meet people and help them find the services and supports they need. I love getting to know people and finding personal connections with them.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
I have always enjoyed helping people. Growing up, my mom and dad were both active members of our local fire, police and emergency medical services (EMS) departments. My love for helping people grew from watching my parents help others.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
I enjoy spending time with my husband and two children. I also love crafting with my friends, doing macrame, and watching baseball – I'm a huge Brewer's fan! However, my favorite player to watch is my son. I like finding new parks to visit and trails to hike with my family. When the weather doesn't cooperate, we like to find old antique stores, walk around and find the craziest thing we can, and see who finds the best treasure by the time we leave.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)