IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Michelle McCauley
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 2/28/2022 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have.

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College Criminal Justice-Corrections Yes 5/2014


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to joining TMG, I worked as a case manager for nearly five years with a managed care organization in Winnebago County, partnering with members who had intellectual and developmental disabilities, as well as people who are aging. I also spent nearly five years working in corrections and six years prior to that working in adult family homes, partnering with the same populations.

County/Region I'm familiar with


Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I believe that everyone should be able to live their best life and maintain their independence, all while working towards their goals.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
I look forward to helping you live your fullest life through and supporting your self-directed journey.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
My experience as a case manager with a managed care organization in Winnebago County has prepared me to be a knowledgeable and compassionate TMG IRIS Consultant. Together we will figure out a plan that best suits your needs, and work towards your goals so that you can live the life you choose.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
In my free time, I am a cat-mom of two awesome cats. I also enjoy spending time outdoors and going camping, kayaking, crafting, watching movies, cheering on all the Wisconsin teams (Packers, Badgers, Brewers, and Bucks), and spending time with my family.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)