IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Nicole Danca
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 9/8/2014 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
University of Wisconsin - Stout Bachelor of Science - Vocational Rehabilitation Yes 5/1/2009
University of Wisconsin - Stout Master of Science - Rehabilitation Counseling Yes 12/1/2011


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to coming to TMG, I worked at Workforce Resource for five years. I have experience in job development, workforce readiness, employment for people with disabilities and assisting youth in transition.

County/Region I'm familiar with

Barron, Polk, Washburn

Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I partner with people to assist them in the best way possible so they have the services/resources they need. I am a great listener and want what's best for the people I serve.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
My favorite thing about being an IRIS Consultant is allowing people to have options and choose the route of their life. I also like visiting people in their own environment.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
My past work experience prepared me to become an IRIS consultant because of the multi-cultural group of people I served/worked with. It allowed me to learn how to efficiently build working relationships with co-workers, the people I served, and agencies in the area.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family, watching/playing sports, taking walks outside, and playing with my dog Gracie.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)