IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Robyn Rodgers
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 5/16/16 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Concordia University Bachelor of Arts - Management/Communication Yes 12/1/02


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

I've worked with people with all types of disabilities. I tend to know what the needs are. I have a gift of just sitting and listening to those who talk. I have worked especially well with those experiencing dementia and their loved ones. I work well with helping them to understand and how to cope with this challenging diagnosis.

County/Region I'm familiar with


Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
Clearing the path ahead allows me to show how much I care for people, being a partner with them and ensuring that they have the needed resources for them to meet the goal of their choice. I want to make sure that there is no problems that will hinder them in achieving those goals. The path is all about the personís achievement.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
My favorite thing about being a TMG IRIS Consultant is empowering those to work towards their achievable goals.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
I've worked as a Case Manager for many years. I like helping people through tough and critical times. I have a compassionate heart for those who require help, who are in difficult situations and figure out what type of services best fits their needs. I've worked with families, those with disabilities, recovering addicts, individuals with mental health concerns or the homeless, each one have their own specific needs and requirements and they deserve the best support.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
In my free time I like to spend time with family playing a lot of family games. I spend time with my sorority sisters, making a difference in the community by partnering with different agencies working together. I hold different ministries in my church and enjoy working for the Lord.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)