IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Roxanne M. Peppenger
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 3/11/2022 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have.

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained
Certified Nurse Aide WITC-Rice Lake/Department of Health Services 1-2014

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Before coming to TMG, I worked in a nursing home for seven years. I started out as a certified nurse aide and went on to become the medical billing specialist. This experience has prepared me to be a TMG IRIS Consultant.

County/Region I'm familiar with


Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
To me, partnering means learning what someone's needs are, figuring out their goals, and finding the available resources that will help the individual achieve those goals.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
I believe everyone should self-direct their own life. If I can help someone make a better life for themselves, I will do everything I can to help them achieve the life they want and deserve.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
I have a daughter with learning disabilities and a granddaughter who is autistic. I have also provided care for people who are aging and with dementia, as well as individuals who are unable to speak or hear. I believe this experience has fully prepared me to be a TMG IRIS Consultant.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
I like to spend time with my daughter. She likes to go shopping, and Hobby Lobby is her store of choice. I like to be outside in the summer – it doesn't matter what I do just as long as I can be outside. In the winter, I work on weekends at Trollhaugen Ski Area in Dresser, WI. I also like to read, play games and do word puzzles.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)