IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Tabitha Curtain
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 11/30/2020. IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have.

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
University of Milwaukee–Wisconsin Bachelor of Social Work Yes 5-2015


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

During my journey as a care coordinator, I have worked with families and individuals who have mental health issues and other disabilities. I have experience in helping people to obtain resources that will help them to be able to live a more effective independent life.

County/Region I'm familiar with


Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I consider myself a people person who enjoys helping others problem solve as well as connecting them to community resources to help them live a fulfilled lifestyle.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
My favorite part of being a TMG IRIS Consultant is getting to meet new people from various walks of life.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
In the past, I worked as a wraparound care coordinator where the family and I would create a plan of care to meet the person’s goals. I would also put services in place to better help families reach those goals. I also worked as a Client Care Coordinator at MCFI Home Care, where I worked with people, helping them to obtain supportive and personal cares so that they could live independently in their own homes.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
I love to travel and spend time with friends and family.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)