IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Tiffany Villiard
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 11/18/2013 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
Walden University Bachelor of Science - Psychology Yes 5/1/2013


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to coming to TMG, I worked as a Certified HUD Occupancy Specialist and have knowledge and experience with low-income subsidized housing.

County/Region I'm familiar with


Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
When partnering with you, I first like to get to know you, so I am able to learn about the things that are most important to you in your life in order to develop goals. After we establish what your goals are, we then work together to create a meaningful plan; one that includes supports and services to help you achieve your goals.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
I enjoy seeing individuals become empowered by self-directing and being in control of their supports and services. My greatest joy is being witness to someone maintain or achieve the goals they have set.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
For many years I was an in-home care provider, working with children, older adults and individuals with varying diagnoses. During that time, I learned the importance of asking person-centered questions and really listening to and adapting to each individual's needs, so they were able to maintain their independence at home and in the community.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
In my free time I enjoy relaxing with my family, watching a variety of shows and movies, playing games, and heading outside to garden, take a walk or visit a state park for a hike.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)