IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Tyler Williquette
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG April 2023 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have.

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Psychology- Bachelor of Arts Yes 2012


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

County/Region I'm familiar with

Languages or Communication Skills

I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
I partner with people by asking open-ended questions to get to know people and to find common interests to build a strong rapport. I look forward to learning more about a person's goals to help make th

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
I thoroughly enjoy helping others find as many resources as possible to help assist individuals to be able to live an enriched and fulfilling life. Helping others reach a high quality of life is one of the most satisfying parts of my job.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
I have 10+ years of experience working in the psychology field. I have worked with residential agencies as well as vocational agencies in Madison, WI. Most of this time I have worked in a supervisory role and have many years of experience leading teams to help serve individuals with developmental disabilities, mental illness, traumatic brain injuries, as well as the elderly population.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
In my free time I love being outdoors as much as possible. I enjoy camping, boating, hiking, walking, and biking. Most of my free time is spent with friends, family, and my dog (Saint Berdoodle-half Saint Bernard/half Standard Poodle.) I enjoy working out and staying active as it helps bring a strong sense of mental clarity and relaxation. I also enjoy binge watching my favorite Netflix shows during my downtime.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)